Puerto Rican Festival of Massachusetts, Inc.

PO. Box 156,  Roslindale, MA 02131

Success! Message received.

President:

Edwin Alicea

Ealicea@Prfestivalma.com

Representing Partner Relations

Vice President:

Pageant/Reinado Director:

Marilyn Rivera 

Mrivera@prfestivalma.com

Secretary & Chief Clerk :

Marilyn Salgado

Prfestivalofma@gmail.com

Treasurer & Finance Budgeting:

 JT Miranda

jtmiranda@prfestivalma.com

 

Stage Manager & Entertainment Promoter:

Maria "La India" Rivera

La India prfestivalofma.ent@gmail.com

781-632-0911

Parade Director

Neil Vale 

nvale@prfestivalma.com

 

Plaza Kiosk & Food Tent Information

Ealicea@Prfestivalma.com

 

 

Orgullo Youth Project & community relation Director

Michael Martinez

mmartinez@prfestivalma.com